Making Processed Enzyme question

Ask & answer questions, submit ideas or post guides on the Beast Mastery Expertise.

Moderators: Crafting Forum Moderators, Forum Moderator

Locked
User avatar
xorbok
Forum Moderator
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 6:46 am

Making Processed Enzyme question

Post by xorbok » Wed May 30, 2007 12:30 pm

I have gone through and used the centrifuge to get enzyme elements A - E and have been happy with the progress so far. I go to put the enzymes and the test tube (whatever it is called) into the reprocessor ..... the test tube goes in fine, it won't let me put any of the enzyme elements into the reprocessor ... i even tried alphabetically and I tried putting them in the test tube, no luck on either ....


Any suggestions??
ImageImage

User avatar
xorbok
Forum Moderator
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 6:46 am

Post by xorbok » Wed May 30, 2007 12:59 pm

got an answer ... i need a processor between the centrifuge and the reprocessor .... more money, weeee :cry:
ImageImage

User avatar
NetBlaise
Novice Crafter
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2009 2:52 pm
Location: Delray Beach, FL
Contact:

Re: Making Processed Enzyme question

Post by NetBlaise » Tue Feb 10, 2009 3:09 pm

Processors baby

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest