RIS Schematics

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
User avatar
khammicazze
Novice Crafter
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:03 pm

RIS Schematics

Post by khammicazze » Sun Feb 14, 2016 3:45 pm

I've downloaded and installed version 0.0.11 today with the fix of the categories, but i'm still unable to see the RIS armor pieces in the laboratory.
The schems are here on swgcraft, but not in swgaide.

User avatar
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2589
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by Sobuno » Tue Feb 16, 2016 10:18 am

This is different from the categories. If you take a look at the R.I.S. schematics, they do not have a category set, yes. However, they also do not have a "Skill Needed" set. SWGAide requires a profession to link the schematic to in order for them to appear, and the only way to do that is to know which skillbox allows one to craft the schematic.

I have set all the R.I.S. schematics to Master Armorsmith now and updated their categories. Note that SWGAide relies on a generated file, however, which is only generated once a day if needed, so it should show up within 24 hours of this post :)

User avatar
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2589
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by Sobuno » Tue Feb 16, 2016 11:15 am

I have updated all schematics to now have a "Skill Needed". As mentioned, SWGAide should reflect the change sometime tomorrow.

User avatar
khammicazze
Novice Crafter
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by khammicazze » Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:07 pm

Great, i will check this evening. Master Armorsmith is the right skill as you can't get the quest without being it :-)

User avatar
khammicazze
Novice Crafter
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 1:03 pm

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by khammicazze » Thu Feb 18, 2016 5:41 pm

Hi,

I see them in SWGAide now, but the RIS armor segments shows Any quality for the stats. I don't understand on what base the rate is calculated then :-)

User avatar
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2589
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by Sobuno » Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:20 am

khammicazze wrote:Hi,

I see them in SWGAide now, but the RIS armor segments shows Any quality for the stats. I don't understand on what base the rate is calculated then :-)
I have changed the Armor segment to need high quality resources now. Do the other parts also need this?

As usual, it will be reflected in SWGAide tomorrow.

User avatar
DarioZ
Novice Crafter
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 5:36 pm

Re: RIS Schematics

Post by DarioZ » Fri Feb 19, 2016 11:00 am

I can co-operate in maintaining, I'll ask Kammi to tell me directly!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests