How to add expired resources?

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
Exsilium
Novice Crafter
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2009 5:56 pm

How to add expired resources?

Post by Exsilium » Sat Sep 11, 2010 11:07 pm

I got some quality resources from a different server, I went to add them to my inventory list and it looks like they were never recorded for that server. How do I add them to the system without them being "current" as they expired years ago from what Im told. I need them to be in my inventory for my Laboratory results to show them.

User avatar
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: How to add expired resources?

Post by Zimoon » Sun Sep 12, 2010 10:28 am

At SWGCraft, I have yet not added a feature for this to SWGAide but there is a reminder note to do it.
add_old.png
add_old.png (4.61 KiB) Viewed 3540 times
Zimoon

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests