How do we help updating the UNKNOWN fields in the schematics

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
User avatar
passionfly1
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Jul 28, 2009 11:03 am

How do we help updating the UNKNOWN fields in the schematics

Post by passionfly1 » Wed Apr 28, 2010 8:01 pm

based on the screenshot attached, how do we update these draft schematics to include the UNKNOWN data? I would be willing to cover the Droid Engineer and the Structure Trader at least if others want to do the other craft professions. Everything except the Base XP's since I have already a level 90 Trader in both of those.
Attachments
DraftSchematics.jpg
DraftSchematics.jpg (231.17 KiB) Viewed 3020 times

User avatar
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: How do we help updating the UNKNOWN fields in the schema

Post by Zimoon » Thu Apr 29, 2010 3:39 pm

Great, this is done here at SWGCraft.

Apply to become a "schematics maintainer" at the forum board in the next link. Unless the admin/moderators veto that you will be granted access to that group.

Meanwhile, browse the "guide" at http://www.swgcraft.org/forums/viewtopi ... =18&t=2153

:)

/Zimoon

User avatar
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: How do we help updating the UNKNOWN fields in the schema

Post by Zimoon » Thu Apr 29, 2010 3:42 pm

BTW, I believe the toughest part will be all the missing XP fields. Probably I will reduce that part at some point in the future.

...........


Another way, if it is just occasional submission by some player, use the comment field at the bottom of the schematics pages here at SWGCraft, maintainers and moderators can update the schematics when they find new comments. Not certain that maintainers see the list of 'recent comments' though :?:

/Z

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests