Swgcraft parser again

Ideas and discussions on third party tools and utilities

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
User avatar
Hugokatz
Novice Crafter
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:40 pm

Swgcraft parser again

Post by Hugokatz » Sat May 27, 2017 11:12 am

How to setup the server so he send the information about spawned ressources and qualities to swgcraft?

User avatar
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2557
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Swgcraft parser again

Post by Sobuno » Sun May 28, 2017 10:07 am

The SWGCraft Parser account fetches data from GH if that is setup for the server in question. What server are you talking about?

If you want to send data straight from your server, you should talk to the guys who ran SWG Choice, as they are the only ones who have done that before.

User avatar
Hugokatz
Novice Crafter
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:40 pm

Re: Swgcraft parser again

Post by Hugokatz » Tue May 30, 2017 7:50 pm

It is swg-europa and thanks for the information

User avatar
Sobuno
Developer
Posts: 2557
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2007 2:17 am
Contact:

Re: Swgcraft parser again

Post by Sobuno » Wed May 31, 2017 4:20 pm

I can set it up to fetch resources from the SWG-Europa present at GH, but there are no resources there at the moment.

Do you want me to do that?

User avatar
Hugokatz
Novice Crafter
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:40 pm

Re: Swgcraft parser again

Post by Hugokatz » Thu Jun 01, 2017 6:01 am

Yes.

Ameo our Serveradmin will implement the app soon

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest