Resource caps included in link from view schematic

Discussion and suggestions regarding the site and/or forum.

Moderator: Forum Moderator

User avatar
Savacc
Architect & Shipwright Forum Moderator
Posts: 1208
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Location: Central Oregon

Re: Resource caps included in link from view schematic

Post by Savacc » Fri May 08, 2009 9:29 pm

yep, it displays now :D

User avatar
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: Resource caps included in link from view schematic

Post by Zimoon » Fri May 08, 2009 10:48 pm

Aha, that explains it, I am using the light skin 8)

/Zimoon

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Magpie [Bot] and 13 guests