no resources avaiable

Discussion and suggestions regarding the site and/or forum.

Moderator: Forum Moderator

User avatar
Savacc
Architect & Shipwright Forum Moderator
Posts: 1248
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Location: Central Oregon

Re: no resources avaiable

Post by Savacc »

oojzero wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:06 pm now it is not letting me add resources to test center nova. It logs me out as soon as i try to select a resource type. Dunno if it's related
Hmmm, do you think it might have anything to do with the stress testing they are doing on TC right now? I don't play on Basilisk or their TC anymore. I bought a new computer a few months ago and only downloaded the server I play on. To get back to Basilisk I would have to download their files first.
pumicefluff
Novice Crafter
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:29 am

Re: no resources avaiable

Post by pumicefluff »

Is the issue wrong with only schematic and everything else working fine?
User avatar
Savacc
Architect & Shipwright Forum Moderator
Posts: 1248
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Location: Central Oregon

Re: no resources avaiable

Post by Savacc »

pumicefluff wrote: Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:11 am Is the issue wrong with only schematic and everything else working fine?
No it has nothing to do with schematics. As I mentioned earlier it was my error. Sobuno fixed it, then programmed a way I can make my own corrections ( he gave me an "edit" button). This particular issue is solved.
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests