Page 2 of 2

Re: How to use in-game notepad feature for this site?

Posted: Sun Jun 08, 2008 5:41 pm
by Slyvampy
One thing to make sure, is that your on the right planet when using this tool =]
i was refering to this post :P

http://www.swgcraft.co.uk/forums/viewto ... =23&t=1031

Re: How to use in-game notepad feature for this site?

Posted: Sun Jun 08, 2008 7:22 pm
by Sobuno
Slyvampy wrote:
One thing to make sure, is that your on the right planet when using this tool =]
i was refering to this post :P

http://www.swgcraft.co.uk/forums/viewto ... =23&t=1031
Ahh :D

Re: How to use in-game notepad feature for this site?

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 6:54 am
by ikraam
swgcraft_start
planet1,name1,resource class,stat1,stat2,stat3,...
planet1,planet2,planet3,name2,resource class,stat1,stat2,stat3,...
...
swgcraft_end

above code is working