schematic not listed

Submit ideas and suggestions on how we display, catalogue and export the schematics.

Moderator: Forum Moderator

Post Reply
atox
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 7:02 pm
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Contact:

schematic not listed

Post by atox » Thu Mar 12, 2009 11:34 pm

this schematic is not listed as far as i can tell.

stage controller
complexity 15
1 advanced control unit
1 micro sensor suite
100 units steel
50 units copper
50 units gemstones

dr 50% oq 50%

this is a one use schematic. and is granted from the "stage control unit" collection. the schematic is tradeable.

User avatar
Savacc
Architect & Shipwright Forum Moderator
Posts: 1199
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Location: Central Oregon

Re: schematic not listed

Post by Savacc » Thu Mar 12, 2009 11:58 pm

who can make it and what does it do?

User avatar
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: schematic not listed

Post by Zimoon » Fri Mar 13, 2009 7:17 am

... and which level is required to learn it, and what complexity (which rules crafting tool/station requirements).

Tips for the future:
Take screenshots both of the unlearned item, and of the schematic in the datapad.

Whatever, we thank you for the report, better than nothing. Anybody completing the "Stage Control Unit" collection is welcomed to add in the missing data.

/Zimoon

atox
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 7:02 pm
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Contact:

Re: schematic not listed

Post by atox » Fri Mar 13, 2009 12:05 pm

ok, schematic says "to craft a stage controller unit"
structures essentials VI

i can add screenshots for this schem, as i went and got another schematic on an alt. let me know how and where to upload the screenshot of this thing and ill do that.

as far as what it does no clue at this point. will try and make it later today.
Last edited by atox on Fri Mar 13, 2009 12:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: schematic not listed

Post by Zimoon » Fri Mar 13, 2009 12:07 pm

Great :)

You can always attach files to the posts. Perhaps first crop the image so it is not the entire screenshot but just the necessary data.

/Zimoon

atox
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 7:02 pm
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Contact:

Re: schematic not listed

Post by atox » Fri Mar 13, 2009 11:10 pm

Image

Image

User avatar
Zimoon
Forum Moderator
Posts: 4817
Joined: Mon May 14, 2007 6:55 am
Location: Stockholm, SE
Contact:

Re: schematic not listed

Post by Zimoon » Fri Mar 13, 2009 11:17 pm

:D

User avatar
Savacc
Architect & Shipwright Forum Moderator
Posts: 1199
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:45 pm
Location: Central Oregon

Re: schematic not listed

Post by Savacc » Fri Mar 13, 2009 11:46 pm

On the SOE forums, in both Structures and Entertainers forums, are threads talking about these. They look really cool, with the backdrop and affects add ons.
http://forums.station.sony.com/swg/post ... _id=875953

atox
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Nov 25, 2008 7:02 pm
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Contact:

Re: schematic not listed

Post by atox » Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:26 am

the props they are talking about are 3-4 other collections. and the items are dropping pretty frequently ive picked up about 15 of them so far (multiples of course) in about an hour or so working the legacy quest line. will add info as i finish the collections.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests